The University of Medicine and Pharmacy of Craiova consists of four faculties, which are divided into departments and research centres. You will find links to the faculty pages below.

Faculty of Medicine

We are dedicated to inspirational learning, combining teaching with internships and impact research.

Medicina Dentara
Faculty of Dentistry

We are one of the country's leading centres of excellence in dental education, oral and craniofacial scientific research and oral health care.

Facultatea de Farmacie
Faculty of Pharmacy

The place where you have access to a wide range of topics of professional and academic interest.

Facultatea de Moase si Asistenta Medicala
Faculty of Midwives and Nursing

Our undergraduate and postgraduate programmes combine teaching with work internships.

Updated on 6/19/23, 2:57 PM